Dues Member List

New Member Listing


  121  -  Troy Crowe   2393 Silver Lake Rd.   Waterford   Mi.   48328   248-202-2583
  Email: flyboykptk@yahoo.com
  120  -  Susan Roberts   913 Mystic Woods Drive   Howell   MI   48843   810--62-3-23
  Email: skbrob@comcast.net
  119  -  Federico Bourgeois   1901 Haynes st   Birmingham   Mi   48009   248-854-8174
  Email: fedebourgeois@yahoo.com
  118  -  Doug Respecki   2413 Cambridge Road   Berkley   MI   48072   248-310-7423
  Email: drrespecki@gmail.com
  117  -  Steve Mahac   3926 Wadhams Road   China Twp.   Mi   48054   810--32-6-45
  Email: keyunfrm@flash.net
  116  -  Norman Williams   4147 Lester Dr NE   Grand Rapids   MI   49525   616-291-9072
  Email: Lmgroonie@yahoo.com
  115  -  Ted Smith   27430 Harvard Rd   Southfield   MI   48076   248-408-9568
  Email: tsmit137@gmail.com
  114  -  David & Patty Decker   16201 TINDALL RD   Davisburg   MI   48350   248-640-3588
  Email: ddecker@p-r-s.com
  113  -  Clyde M Schultz   2377 Lost Creek Dr   Flushing   Mi   48433   810-240-2158
  Email: goldwing96@hotmail.com
  112  -  Todd Freeman   29969 Fernhill Dr   Farmington Hills   MI   48334   313-433-8654
  Email: tfreema4@gmail.com
  111  -  Edward Simon   4034 Cambridge Drive   Hudsonville   MI   49426   616--29-9-33
  Email: simoned@gvsu.edu
  110  -  Mike McLeod   8850 Hyne Road   Brighton   MICH   48114   810-923-6958
  Email: mjm1959111@gmail.com
  109  -  Joshua r weed   228 w mill st   Oscoda   Mi   48750   989-278-9238
  Email: backwoods752003@yahoo.com
  108  -  Mike Swanson   21441 Flag Drive   Macomb   MI   48042   818-470-5700
  Email: ar_concepts@hotmail.com
  107  -  Willis Darwin Blades Jr   13117 SAM HILL LN   Fenton   MI   48430   810-730-3431
  Email: willis.blades@gmail.com
  106  -  Daniel Stanley   8189 Saint James Ct   Grosse Ile   MI   48138   313-805-9717
  Email: Danielstanleygi2020@gmail.com
  105  -  Marty Gibson   26211 Stancrest Drive   SOUTH LYON   MI   48178   248--92-1-21
  Email: martyrg@provide.net
  104  -  Bill Johnston   36725 Millbrook Court   Clinton Township   MI   48035   586-362-6244
  Email: wtj@chompingquarters.com
  103  -  Thomas Borden   5952 York Way   East Lansing   Mi   48823   517--94-0-08
  Email: thomas.borden@comcast.net
  102  -  Guillermo Garza   22853 shepherds hollow dr   South Lyon   Mi   48178   248-755-5272
  Email: Guillermo.garza@metalsa.com
  101  -  Carsten Ramcke   16010 Keppen Ave   Allen Park   MI   48101   734- 84-6-24
  Email: cramcke@greateventtours.com
  100  -  Wayne R Burling   14122 JACKSON DR   PLYMOUTH   MI   48170   173-437-7069
  Email: wrb1951@gmail.com
  99  -  Paul Frens   7744 Maple Island Road   Holton   MICH   49425   231-215-0970
  Email: luapsnerf@yahoo.com
  98  -  Cesar Ramirez   42282 Toddmark Lane   Clinton Township   MI   48038   586-365-8095
  Email: cramirez_1022@yahoo.com
  97  -  April Walker   811 Runnymede Road   Keller   TX   76248   707-799-2989
  Email: apriljohnsm@yahoo.com
  96  -  Jill Walker   2334 West Willow Street   Lansing   MI   48917   517-881-8955
  Email: gingermom0612@yahoo.com
  95  -  brian moehring   416 Reeves   Pinckney   MI   48169   734-904-5639
  Email: brianmoehring@yahoo.com
  94  -  Rick Pinkava   999 Bayberry Dr.   Medina   OH   44256   330-421-1718
  Email: rick.pinkava@gmail.com
  93  -  Randy Gray II   2020 S. Mission St. #233   Mt. Pleasant   MI   48858   989-400-2063
  Email: rgray@grayfamilyemail.com
  92  -  Paul Williamson   7130 Wing Lake Road   Bloomfield Hills   MI   48301   248--55-0-10
  Email: paulcwilliamson@gmail.com
  91  -  Daniel Cojanu   2100 Lakeshire Dr   W Bloomfield   Mi   48323   (24-8) -425-
  Email: cojanud@comcast.net
  90  -  Ken Lazur   19523 Fry Rd   Northville   MI   48167   734--53-6-46
  Email: Lazur@comcast.net
  89  -  Jim Satterfield   10120 ECKLES RD   LIVONIA   MI   48150   173-474-8687
  Email: jimibruz@aol.com
  88  -  Matthew Mihm   3929 E st   Oxford   MI   48371   586-337-3660
  Email: mjmihm3660@gmail.com
  87  -  Michael Traver   8534 Heatherset Dr   Brighton   MI   48114   910-295-9693
  Email: mtraver2002@comcast.net
  86  -  Dale Rose   P o box 905   Standish   Mi   48658   989-903-5555
  Email: dalerose39@yahoo.com
  85  -  Steve Rosales   3049 wildwood dr   Adrian   MI   49221   517--40-3-67
  Email: srosales@tc3net.com
  84  -  Alan Bulgrin/ Gretta Van Bree   1490 Hide Away Lane   Saint Joseph   MI   49085   313-550-4101
  Email: vangrin@comcast.net
  83  -  Rich E. DiCesare   2622 Sandhill dr SW   Wyoming   MI   49418   616-666-1908
  Email: rldicesare@hotmail.com
  82  -  Rick Pinkava   999 Bayberry Dr.   Medina   OHIO   44256   330-421-1718
  Email: rick.pinkava@gmail.com
  81  -  Steve Chait   4309 WESTOVER COURT   WEST BLOOMFIELD   MI   48323   248-705-8323
  Email: chaitlawfirm@gmail.com
  80  -  Ronnie godlewski   6000 bullard rd   Fenton   Mi.   48430   810- 28-2146
  Email: Godronjan@aol.com
  79  -  Bill Beydoun   711 Meridan Street   Dearborn   MI   48124   313-414-8673
  Email: biiibeydoun@yahoo.com
  78  -  luke sutter   2212 w boston blvd   detroit   mi   48206   419-410-3310
  Email: lsutter@bex.net
  77  -  Rick Watson   1470 Woodhill Ct Sw   Wyoming   MI   49509   (26-9) -998-
  Email: rickwatson2001@hotmail.com
  76  -  Tammy watson   7021 Benjamin Lane   Grass Lake   MI   49240   440-344-8475
  Email: tammylwatson@outlook.com
  75  -  Dave Hanley   36826 Ladywood   Livonia   MI   48154   734--53-6-19
  Email: dbhan62@gmail.com
  74  -  Michael Force   15650 Chestnut St.   Roseville   MI   48066   616-901-8836
  Email: the2forces@yahoo.com
  73  -  Barbara Ann Boydon   7298 Palms Rd   Ira Township   Mi   48023   586--25-6-20
  Email: queennefertery@gmail.com
  72  -  Barbara Ann Boydon   7298 Palms Rd   Ira Township   Mi   48023   586--25-6-20
  Email: queennefertery@gmail.com
  71  -  Barbara Ann Boydon   7298 Palms Rd   Ira Township   Mi   48023   586--25-6-20
  Email: queennefertery@gmail.com
  70  -  Lewis William Smith IV   2266 Gorno Street   Trenton   MI   48183   +1 -(73-4) 7
  Email: 20bigwill02@gmail.com
  69  -  Kevin Dunnigan   1431 Washington Blvd. Apt. 1705   Detroit   MI   48226   (24-8) -840-
  Email: kevinkdunnigan@gmail.com
  68  -  Tim Brooks   1115 Chaffer Drive   Rochester Hills   MI   48306   248-475-0930
  Email: timbrooks@tmbrx.com
  67  -  Vern Hammond   1456 Lafayette Blvd   Lincoln Park   MI   48146   313-930-1670
  Email: vernhammond130@gmail.com
  66  -  Patricia Lowe-Jackson   279 Redmaple Ln.   Brighton   MI   48116   517-375-7725
  Email: lowejackmac@gmail.com
  65  -  Jeremy Karteczka   21813 Downing   Saint Claire Shores   Mi   48080   313-903-0742
  Email: Jeremy@jerkart.net
  64  -  Julian Pillars   123 Goetz Street   Saginaw   MI   48602   989-372-0857
  Email: jpillars@gmail.com
  63  -  Dick Deska   2885 Birch st   Lewiston   Mi   49756   248-505-6228
  Email: Dickdeska@yahoo.com
  62  -  Rachael Wojciechowski   7946 Howard Street   Whitmore Lake   MI   48189   810-599-5943
  Email: rlwojciechowski@gmail.com
  61  -  Dennis McDermott   35508 Collingwood Dr   Sterling Heights   MICH   48312   248--51-5-60
  Email: dennismcd707@gmail.com
  60  -  Jeff Gier   4277 Clinton rd   Jackson   Mi   49292   517--74-8-69
  Email: Hopeocket@comcast.net
  59  -  Jeff Gier   4277 Clinton rd   Jackson   Mi   49292   517--74-8-69
  Email: Hopeocket@comcast.net
  58  -  Jeff Gier   4277 Clinton rd   Jackson   Mi   49292   517--74-8-69
  Email: Hopeocket@comcast.net
  57  -  Brad Greenfield   1411 Morewood Dr SE   Grand Rapids   MI   49508   616-485-8820
  Email: slonlw@comcast.net
  56  -  Lawrence Kabrick   201 Annison Drive   Commerce Township   MI   48382   124-898-2143
  Email: lbkabrick@gmail.com
  55  -  Lynn A Renaud   1727 Dee St.   Wyandotte   MI   48192   734--28-1-00
  Email: turbulent-indigo@wyan.org
  54  -  Matthew E. Rall   6500 Raintree Ct   Canton   Mi   48187   734-417-9858
  Email: Materal73@gmail.com
  53  -  Matthew Darfus   3312 Hickory Ridge Court SW   Wyoming   MI   49418   616--48-1-72
  Email: mddarfus@gmail.com
  52  -  Mike McLeod   8850 Hyne Road   Brighton   MICH   48114   810-227-7743
  Email: mjm1959111@gmail.com
  51  -  Michael John Siuda   9123 Potter Rd   Flushing   MI   48433   517-802-8723
  Email: michaeljsiuda@gmail.com
  50  -  Kenneth Adams   12301 Coller Hwy   Tipton   MI   49287   517--75-9-26
  Email: Kenadams@ameritech.net
  49  -  Steve Capman   6380 Orchard Trail   Fennville   MI   49408   616-283-5491
  Email: capman.steve@gmail.com
  48  -  Teresa Lynch   3909 Lancaster St   Midland   MICH   48642   248-790-5087
  Email: tere.lynch@gmail.com
  47  -  Shane Klingler   404 W Washington St   Napoleon   OH   43545   419-233-9347
  Email: klingler181@gmail.com
  46  -  Sally Lunn & Bob Krzewinski   706 Dwight Street   Ypsilanti   MI   48198   734-487-9058
  Email: wolverbob@gmail.com lunn706@yahoo.com
  45  -  DAVID JACOB DUBOSE   2102 W. VIENNA RD   CLIO   MI   48420   810-293-1353
  Email: DUBOSEDJ@AOL.COM
  44  -  Jim Pikulski   3916 S Michael Rd   Ann Arbor   MI   48103   734--90-4-46
  Email: pikulski@umich.edu
  43  -  Thiago Genaro Nogueira   177 Wilshire Dr   Troy   MI   48084   +12-697-6754
  Email: genarothiago@hotmail.com
  42  -  Chad Plaggemeyer   2389 DUNNIGAN AVE NE   Grand Rapids   MI   49525   616-901-1168
  Email: redneckcp@yahoo.com
  41  -  Jerry Poniatowski   9706 Birch Run   Brighton   Michi   48114   734-890-1508
  Email: poniaj37@gmail.com
  40  -  Jerry Poniatowski   9706 Birch Run   Wayne   Michi   48184   734-890-1508
  Email: poniaj@wowway.com
  39  -  Steve Walker   811 Runnymede Road   Keller   TX   76428   707-799-2989
  Email: apriljohnsm@yahoo.com
  38  -  Brian Walker   2334 West Willow Street   Lansing   MI   48917   517-881-8955
  Email: gingermom0612@yahoo.com
  37  -  Robert A Young   3500 Fox Hunt Dr   Ann Arbor   MI   48105   734--27-6-43
  Email: robtayoung@gmail.com
  36  -  Stephanie Barnum   7693 Vassar Rd.   Millington   MI   48746   989-550-5983
  Email: barnumbugs@yahoo.com
  35  -  Miles Batterson   364 Oakbrook Ct   Saline   MI   48176   734-985-0483
  Email: salinebattersons@gmail.com
  34  -  Cory Hedman   7960 Summerwood Ct   Hudsonville   MI   49426   616-204-2537
  Email: cdhedman@aol.com
  33  -  Randy Gray II   385 W. Brown St., Lot 51   Beaverton   MI   48612   989-400-2063
  Email: rgray@grayfamilyemail.com
  32  -  Quinn Kay Marie Sitko   7030 Chase Run LN   Flushing   MI   48433   810-922-0357
  Email: ssitko@charter.net
  31  -  Allan Joachim   1699 Mockingbird Ln   Gaylord   MI   49735   231-340-0606
  Email: allan.joachim@yahoo.com
  30  -  Dale Rose   P o box 905   Standish   Mi   48658   989--90-3-55
  Email: dalerose39@yahoo.com
  29  -  Emerson DeLaney   1359 N. 100 East   Chesterton   IN   46304   219-928-1940
  Email: emerson5@comcast.net
  28  -  Michael Hall   9419 Colorado St.   Crown Point   IN   46307   812-583-0132
  Email: dpndebt@gmail.com
  27  -  Mark Griffith   8555 6 Mile Rd   Northville   MI   48168   248-767-5893
  Email: Markgriffith50@yahoo.com
  26  -  Shawn Fairall   13083 Old Pine Dr.   Brighton   MI   48114   949-201-3667
  Email: shawn.fairall@gmail.com
  25  -  Leonardo Avila   42141 CHERRY HILL RD   NOVI   MI   48375   248-219-0909
  Email: leonardo_avila@hotmail.com
  24  -  Joe Vitale   20422 Lansbury Dr   Macomb   MI   48042   586-610-2890
  Email: joe.a.vitale@gmail.com
  23  -  Donald Fruge and Annette Fruge   8215 N River   Freeland   MI   48623   989-525-3350
  Email: Donald.fruge@yahoo.com
  22  -  carlos gonzalez   2712 NORTHVALE DR NE apt 102   GRAND RAPIDS   MI   49525   248-535-4969
  Email: carlosjavier_gm@hotmail.com
  21  -  Michael Kapps   33209 Shiawassee Road   Farmington   MI   48336   586-506-7665
  Email: pmh.kapps@gmx.com
  20  -  Mark Medere   2003 W Jefferson Ave   Trenton   MI   48183   734-775-1903
  Email: markt10068s@yahoo.com
  19  -  Tim Tait   Box 135   Akron   Mi   48701   989--96-3-01
  Email: Tait1tim@gmail.com
  18  -  Vaughn Voth   3850 28 Mile Rd.   Washington Twp.   MI   48094   586-339-0360
  Email: vonhalen@comcast.net
  17  -  Bill Johnston, Sr.   23315 Robert John   St. Clair Shores   MI   48080   (31-3) -515-
  Email: pacoponcho1@gmail.com
  16  -  John Grace   36523 Rolf St   Westland   MI   48186   734-467-7802
  Email: jfgrace@peoplepc.com
  15  -  Bill Johnston   36725 Millbrook Ct   Clinton Township   MI   48035   586-362-6244
  Email: wtj@chompingquarters.com
  14  -  Ricky N Ferry   224 Harriet st   Romeo   MI   48065   248-670-1273
  Email: cicif65@yahoo.com
  13  -  Carlene M Ferry   224 HARRIET ST   ROMEO   MI   48065   158-640-5353
  Email: cicif65@yahoo.com
  12  -  Rachael Wojciechowski   7946 Howard Street   Whitmore Lake   MI   48189   (81-0) -599-
  Email: rlwojciechowski@gmail.com
  11  -  Lynn A. Renaud   1727 Dee St.   Wyandotte   MI   48192   1-7-34--281-
  Email: turbulent-indigo@wyan.org
  10  -  Jamey Piper   21916 Lakeview St   St Clair Shores   MI   48080   586-217-1956
  Email: jameypiper@gmail.com
  9  -  Ryan Hickey   1190 Hathaway Rising   Rochester Hills   MI   48306   360-821-9847
  Email: hickey_coastie@yahoo.com
  8  -  Philip Johnson   22715 Liberty St.   St. Clair Shores   MI   48080   248-854-2000
  Email: pjohnson@owhllc.com
  7  -  Christine blanchet   4775 rayfore drive   Commerce twp   Mi   48382   248-860-96q4
  Email: C.blanchet91@gmail.com
  5  -  David Mitch Purdy   51 Southbound Gratiot   Mount Clemens   Mi   48043   586-718-5417
  Email: docpdc@sbcglobal.net
  4  -  tom m bryant   17 elm park blvd.   pleasant ridge   MI   48069   248-545-6760
  Email: tombryant@glis.net
  3  -  Will and Rita Adams   E2708 H44 Road   Trenary   MI   49891   850-377-4239
  Email: willrita@tds.net
  2  -  Jeremy Caverly   1860 Birmingham Blvd   Birmingham   MI   48009   941-661-7999
  Email: jeremyc4@gmail.com
  1  -  Lisa and Willis Blades   13117 Sam Hill Ln   Fenton   MI   48430   810-730-3431
  Email: willis.blades@gmail.com
120 New Members